Ayur Herbals Cleansing Milk Review


Hello lovely ladies! Its Monday again, back to our works/classes. Bdw, I have my tests starting at college from next month so I’ve to start studying seriously now. I wish I had two Sundays a week before exams, one to relax & other to study :). Anyways, today I’ll be reviewing a cleansing milk from Ayur Herbals, super cheap & easily available. Read on to know more.

Price: INR 45 for 100 ml

Shelf Life: 3 years from the date of manufacture

Ingredients: Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, Emulsifying wax, Triethamolamine Stearate, Rose Extract, Cucumber Extract, Olive Oil, Vitamin-E, Isopropyl Myrisrate, Silicon Oil, Propylence Glycol, Allanton, Phenoxyethanol, Methyl Paraben, Propyl Paraben, EDTA, Imidazolidinyl urea, Fragrance

What the product claims: Ayur Deep Pore Cleansing Milk is a natural herbal cleanser, which gently lifts away makeup, dirt & other impurities leaving the skin feeling soft, clean & healthy.

image

Apply with cotton wool or tissue on face & neck with upward & outward movement.
To close the pores use Ayur Astringent for best results.

My take on the product: The product comes in a white plastic bottle with a blue flip cap at the top.

image

The flip cap looks flimsy hence my suggestion will be not to pull the flip cap hard while opening. The bottle is easy to carry around because the cap  closes snugly.  It smells liky typical Ayur products. The cleansing milk is thick & creamy in texture. It  cleans dirt on my face well. It also removes makeup though not completely. It can be used to remove everyday light makeup.
image

For heavy makeup it is best to rely on Makeup Removers. The formula of Ayur Cleansing Milk  Is bit on the oilier side. It cleans every bit of dirt from my face & leaves my skin clean. This product comes in handy a lot of times, especially when I’m travelling.

Pros: 1) Inexpensive
2) Easily available
3) Removes dirt from face well

Cons: People with too oily skin should skip this.

Rating: 4/5

Will I repurchase it again?: Maybe, but I would love to try cleansing milk from some other brands too.

Which cleansing milk do you use to clean your face?

2 thoughts on “Ayur Herbals Cleansing Milk Review

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!