Dressing Up My #DandyDad


Dad has always been my inspiration. We share a strong bond and he has always been the biggest support of my life. As a child, I was very introvert while my dad, who loves to socialize helped me to mix with different people. He took me to different places and encouraged me to talk to people. Thanks to him, now I can mix with people easily.

I have grown up seeing him managing my family in good and bad times. He is dedicated and hardworking. He is also very popular among his colleagues due to his jovial nature. He loves to smile and make people smile. He is a great company and with him around, nobody can get bored. He has compromised a lot for me and taught me to become independent. His liberal thinking and modern approach has an immense effect on my overall personality. I am thankful to almighty for giving me such a wonderful dad.

MainBanner_Blog_996x308_2 (1)

My dad love shoes! His style statement is simple yet modern. I have seen my dad getting compliment for his dressing sense many times. He know what suits him and do not compromise on quality. I have also grown up following him, I am very picky on what I wear and I love what I wear. I have helped my dad shopping online on few occasions. He trusts my choice. If I had to create a look for my dad on Father’s day, here will be my picks from jabong.com:

 

Here is the complete look:

FotorCreated

For My #Dandydad

1. Turtle Solid Lemon Formal Shirt

1

For my dad loves the color, I’m sure he will love this cotton full- sleeves shirt from Turtle. The color is not too bright and is perfect for his age and will suit his tan complexion too. Check it out here

2. Peter England Grey Formal Trouser

2a

This solid grey trouser from peter England will complement the shirt and will look good on my Dad. He is not very fond of regular black formal pants. So, keeping that in mind, I have chosen a dark grey pant for him which will be comfortable yet very chic. Buy it here.

3. Louis Philippe Grey/Black Leather Belt

3

A matching belt for his trouser from Louis Philippe. The belt is made of  pure leather. Buy it here.

4. Citizen Silver/ Black Chronograph Watch

4a

A chronograph watch for him, because he always wears a analog watch and I want him to try something new. The watch has a silver metal body and looks very stylish. Check it out here.

5. Nautica Brown Leather Wallet

5a

This one is because, I loved the color so much. This leather wallet has multiple slots for cards and cash,. Buy it here.

6. Lee Cooper Black Dress Shoes

6

Genuine leather black slip on shoes for easy wear and comfort from Lee Cooper. These shoes will go perfect with his formal attire. Buy it here.

7. Versace Eros Eau De Toilette

7

The fragrance of this EDT contains mixed notes of mint oil, green apple, Italian lemon, Venezuelan ambroxan and geranium flowers. A refreshing perfume to brighten up his mood and making him feel fresh. Buy it here.

8. Ray Ban Brown Full Rim Eyeglass

8

To finish up his look for the day, a square rimmed eyeglass from Ray Ban, absolutely masculine with a touch of sophistication! Get it here.

9. Franklin Covet Black Ball Point Pen

9

Finally, a black ball point pen to help him do his work. Get it here.

How did you like the look I have created for my dad? If you haven’t bought anything for your dad on Father’s day yet, do it right away. Check out Jabong for a wide range of products for men and gift your #dandydad the best give ever on this Father’s Day.

sign

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

