My Birthday Giveaway- Win a Gift Pack From Vaadi Herbals! (CLOSED)


Hello everyone, its time for another giveaway! With my birthday approaching soon (24th September) and not doing very well health-wise, I could arrange for a small giveaway this time. But I promise, I’ll be hosting a bigger giveaway with multiple winner once I get well completely. I could have postponed this giveaway but I really wanted to celebrateΒ  my birthday with a giveaway for my lovely readers, so I just hosted it anyway.

In my last giveaway, the goodies were makeup products only so this time I decided to stick on with skin care goodies and have come up with a complete skin care set from Vaadi Herbals as the giveaway gift. This complete fairness skin care set from Vaadi Herbals will make your skin radiant and glowing with regular use. Skin care is not limited to girls so guys can also take part as well this time :p!

There will be one random winner who will be selected via random.org. Please follow the rules and complete all the steps in the raffle-copter widget below for a valid entry and share everyday to earn additional points and increase your chances of winning.

Prize:

A fairness skin care set from Vaadi Herbals. the set includes:

Β PicMonkey Collage

  1. Skin Whitening Saffron Face Wash with Sandal Extract
  2. White Radiance Fairness Moisturizing Lotion with Mandarin Extract
  3. Luxurious Saffron Soap
  4. Orange Lip Balm
  5. Lemongrass & Cedarwood Scrub

Guidelines:

  • Giveaway is open to Indian residents only with a valid address.
  • The giveaway starts on 10th August 12:00 a.m. and ends on 22nd September 12:00 a.m.
  • The first six steps are mandatory for a valid entry and rest are extra entries to increase your chances of winning.
  • The name of the winner selected via random.org will be declared on 24th September 10:00 a.m., on my birthday!
  • The prize will be sent to the winner within 2-3 weeks of declaration of the result.
  • The giveaway is no way sponsored by Vaadi Herbals and all the products are purchased by my own money.
  • Fake profiles created solely for winning purpose will be disqualified immediately as I’ll be checking all the entries myself.
  • Incomplete entries will also be disqualified.
  • For any queries please feel free to drop a line at mailmeatbbp@gmail.com

Enter here:

Click on the link below to get redirected to the raffle-copter widget πŸ™‚

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/c12625581/

Good Luck!

sign

45 thoughts on “My Birthday Giveaway- Win a Gift Pack From Vaadi Herbals! (CLOSED)

  1. Although there are many days left to your birthday,my best wishes in advance. :-). This is an awesome giveaway, and I am loving the products. My beauty tip: Mix 1 teaspoon white flour,1/2 teaspoon rose water, 1/2 teaspoon coconut oil & 1/2 teaspoon cream of milk and apply on face. Remove after 15-20 minutes. You will feel the difference. If you have very oily skin, replace the white flour with gram flour.

    Like

  2. I feel that our outer beauty is a reflection of our inner strength…
    So to flaunt glowing skin at deeper level, the most essential thing is to work on ur THOUGHT PROCESS that means one should practice not getting stressed for petty matters in daily life…..

    Secondly, wholesome diet planned as per ur body’s requirements should be religiously eaten without any excuse to skip any of the meals….
    lastly, a gentle 5-minute CTM routine to pamper ur skin is sufficient to let the skin breath n smile. Though its not necessarily followed with expensive branded products coz regular home remedies are really wonderful if religiously applied.

    Like

  3. My Beauty Tips –

    1. Rubbing a raw potato on face to removes marks and pigments. it also helps to reduce my dark circle.
    2. I always apply Sunscreen lotion when go outside it protect my skin from sun…..I wear it every day, even if it’s not sunny and even if it’s cold. The sun’s rays can reflect off water, sand, and snow. Reapply every two hours
      3.Mix gram flour and warm honey.I Apply this paste regularly to my face for 20 mins. Wash it off, thoroughly with cold water.
      4.A healthy diet can help you look and feel your best. I always Eat plenty of fruits, vegetables, whole grains and lean proteins And get plenty of sleep for good health and to avoid dark circles, fine lines, dull skin, and other side effects of bad rest.
    3. Last but not the least offcourse water…..I drink minimum 8 glasses of water daily, it helps to keep my skin healthy n shiny πŸ™‚

    Such a awesome giveaway n really wanna win this….Fingers Tightly Crossed ^_^

    Email Id- thatskirti@gmail.com

    Like

  4. Dear Pretty Blogger,
    Advance wishes for your birthday. We are not there on your birthday but our wishes and blessing showers you and praying for your happiness and success.

    My Beauty Tip: Application of raw ALOE VERA gel will always give you benefits. Any kind of skin problem Aloe vera always give you some relief. It has good moisturizing content which keeps skin healthy and give the power of healing to skin.

    I have subscribed with this email : internetjob.bharti@gmail.com

    Like

  5. The one tip that I would like to share is the one that has done wonders on my skin to look beautiful from inside & has kept my age a secret making me look young. Every morning for 1 hour five days a week going for Yoga, eating lots of different colourful organic veggies and fruits especially the anti-ageing fruits like Papaya & Avocado, to drink 8-10 tall glasses of fresh and purified water everyday, sipping on green tea as much as possible and to ensure that I get every night 7-8 hours of my beauty sleep. Thinking positive & saying I am the most beautiful person no matter my flaws keeps me healthy & happy all day long. I also take care of my skin as I follow the CTM routine twice a day, exfoliate twice a week & always cleanse my makeup before going to bed.
    My Email Id – kavitapn17@gmail.com

    Like

  6. Thank you sooo much for this awesum giveaway. Love all products and wish to win πŸ™‚

    My Beauty tip is : 1- Take a small piece of beet root, rub into your lip. You will get pink colour lips with no side effect .
    2- Mix oil of olive oil (2 tsp) and baby oil (1 tsp), store in a bottle. When you want to remove your makeup such as mascara or eyeliner, take a little bit of oil in cotton ball, wipe over eye. It ia a natural makeup remover with no side effects .

    My mail id is – simarchugh@hotmail.com

    Like

  7. face pack is great for summers that it perfectly balances moisture in your skin, helps in eliminating fresh / superficial tan and calms your sun irritated skin. I hope, you will like it.
    A clean bowl

    1 tablespoon oatmeal

    2 tablespoon Rose water

    3 tablespoon cool milk

    Mix all the ingredients together. Let the oatmeal soak up the liquids. Spread evenly on skin and let it sit for 15 minutes.-The mix feels slimy to touch. Once it dries out, you feel a starchy layer on your skin. Wash off with cool water
    email-goopsguji@yahoo.co.in

    Like

  8. According to me, beauty comes inside.. so one should have pure nd happy soul to look beautiful… drink lots of water,, buttermilk nd fresh juices to keep urself hydrated… nd wn it comes to me,, i prefer to use only natural products.. bath with gram flour,, mixed with turmeric powder,, honey nd curd.. once in a week.. it helps me keep a soft,, neat nd clean skin…
    my email id- anki.angel1238@gmail.com

    Like

  9. Hey! Wishing you a very Happy Birthday!! Thanks for this awesome giveaway and best wishes for years of blogging that you have ahead of you!
    A beauty tip I religiously follow is drinking loads of water, getting proper 8 hours of sleep and eating loads of fresh fruits!

    Like

  10. Hey.. happy b’day in advance…

    beauty tip- To get beautiful nails ,rub sliced lemon pieces on nails two times every day. and you will see the result after one weak for sure. And drink lots if water for glowing skin.

    Like

  11. Hi dear!!! Thnx for hosting this awesome giveaway……….. πŸ˜€
    My beauty tips wud be……….
    For under eye puffiness apply a slice of patato or grinded potato on the puffed up area…in a few weeks u will see a remarkable difference..

    My email id: neha01237@gmail.com

    Like

  12. Shreoshe my beauty tip to enjoy the life to the fullest without taking stress and accepting things as they come in our way….When u become perfect at it,a special inner beauty will be able to see on our face….

    My email id is 1seema12345@gmail.com

    Like

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

