Oriflame Pure Nature Moisturizing Gel Mask Review


Hello girlies! The summer heat is killing me, literally. These days I feel like going for a month-long trip to Switzerland or sitting at home with a mango smoothie and reading a romantic novel. Unfortunately, my exams are heading near and I have to go to my college regularly for important classes. As soon as I get back home from the scorching summer heat, I splash a lot of cold water on my face and try to use something soothing for my skin. I have been using Oriflame Pure Nature Moisturizing Gel Mask mostly in summer, for more than a year now. Let’s see if this gel mask impressed me or not:

Price: INR 299 for 50 ml

Best Use Before: 3 years from the date of manufacture

Ingredients: As mentioned at the back of the tube.

What the Product Claims: Moisturizing gel mask with carefully harvested 100% organic white tea extract. Rich in antioxidants to revitalize your skin.

Method of Use: Apply evenly on your face and neck. Keep on for ten minutes and wash off with cold water

My Take on the Product: The gel mask from Oriflame comes in a green sturdy tube with a white cap.

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

The packaging is travel friendly. The gel is transparent and a little amount is enough to apply evenly on face. The consistency is neither too thick, nor too runny. It forms an invisible layer on my face when applied. I keep on the mask for 10 minutes and then wash off with cold water.

???????????????????????????????

I have noticed my skin feeling more moisturized with repeated usage though there have not been any effective result on imparting a glow to my face.

???????????????????????????????

The mask has a pleasing fragrance and feels soothing when applied. Overall, this face mask can be tried out this summer to keep your dull skin hydrated.

Pros: 1. Moisturizing

2. Soothing fragrance

3. Very little amount is required for application

Cons: 1. It do not even out complexion

2. Expensive as compared to its effectiveness

Rating: 3/5

Will I Repurchase It Again?: No, I think I’ll skip this product.

Have you used Oriflame Pure Nature Moisturizing Gel Mask? Share your experiences below……

2 thoughts on “Oriflame Pure Nature Moisturizing Gel Mask Review

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

