Five Effective Curd Face Pack That Works For Me


Hello everyone, how was the weekend? I had a lovely weekend. I went out with my friends & did some shopping. I have to join my classes today so I’m running around since morning or else I will be late for my class. I was applying my face pack an hour back when I remembered that I have to write a blogpost. So I decided to share few of my favourite face packs using curd. Here are they listed below, hope you like them:

cu

 

1. Curd & Honey Face Pack
This is my favourite face pack, infact, this was the pack I was using this morning. Preparation is super easy, take 2 table spoons of curd & mix it with 1 table spoon of honey. Apply it to clean face. Keep it on for 15 minutes then wash it off.with water. This pack is very effective in removing my skin tans.

2. Curd & Gramflour Face Pack
Mix 2 table spoons of curd to 3 table spoons of gram flour. Rub it gently all over your face & body. Do this for 5 minutes & then wash of with water. This pack acts as a natural cleanser and suits all skin types.

cu2

 

3. Curd & Banana Face Pack
This is another wonderful face pack. Mix a finely mashed banana to 1.5 table spoons of curd and apply it evenly on your face and neck. Keep it for 20 minutes & wash off with water. This is a great anti-ageing face pack and helps to tighten skin making it more radiant.

4. Curd & Lemon Face Pack
This is a very economical face pack or rather a natural face bleach. Curd and lemon has lightening properties and helps to lighten skin & facial hairs with repeated use. Simply squeeze some lemon in 2 table spoons of curd and apply it on your face and neck. Remove with water once the pack dries. Do this twice a week to see visible results, works for me & another favourite face pack of mine.

5. Curd & Mango Face Pack
Summer is around & what could be a better fruit than mango to use for your skin care this season? Prepare mango pulp & mix it with 1 table spoon of curd. Apply this mixture all over your face and body. Mango removes tans effectively. Curd also helps in skin lightening. I use this pack in summer especially on weekends & it really works wonder for me!

Try these packs at home & let me know how do you like them.
Image Courtesy: Google Images

5 thoughts on “Five Effective Curd Face Pack That Works For Me

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

