Oriflame Eyelash Curler Review


Hello girls, its giveaway time on my blog to celebrate 100+ likes on my Facebook page & I hope you all have entered this giveaway. I’m still in a vacation mood but I think now I have to get back to my monotonous routine again. So, Currently I do not have too much makeup products with me because I personally do not like to carry too much makeup products while I’m traveling somewhere or going for a trip. Just when I was shuffling my tiny vanity bag, I found out this…
image

Yes, this is an eyelash curler from Oriflame. I have kind of love-hate relationship with Oriflame products but this little tool won my heart! I love the way in which it can make my otherwise normal eyes look comparatively bigger by adding curls to my eyelashes (flutters). Read on to know about this eyelash curler.

Price: INR 179

What does the product claims?: Get dazzling lashes in only few seconds with this easy-to-use curler that doesn’t crease lashes. Use it before applying mascara for longer & prettier lashes. Made of nickel-free alloy with burgundy rubber handles. 11x4cm.

image

How to use?:Ā  Bring your upper eyelash near the mouth of the holding plates, press gently. Hold the plates on the eyelashes for around 20 seconds and release after that. Apply 2-3 coats of your favourite mascara to get prominent curly eyelashes.

My take on Oriflame eyelash curler: The product lookalike a scissor except that the blades are replaced by metal plates. The curler is small and easy to hold. It is made up of nickel free alloy so there is no risk of corrosion of the metal handle or plates.
image
There is a purple rubber strip on the lower plate so that the lashes are not harmed during curling. The grips are also coated with rubber for easy handle. The purple rubber coating makes the curler look more girly. It curls eyelashes nicely too and is worth the price.

Pros: 1. Affordable
2. Curls lashes nicely
3. The rubber coatings makes it easier to hold and curl

Cons: It can be purchased from oriflame representatives or at beautykafe website

My Rating: 4.5/5

Which eyelash curler do you use to curl your eyelashes? Let me know in the comment section below.

16 thoughts on “Oriflame Eyelash Curler Review

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

