Read this: Few Important Changes In The Blog


Hello everyone, hope you all are doing fine. It is going to be a month next week since I started my blog. Thank you everyone for your love & support. I want my readers to love this blog as much as I do, so I have decided to bring few changes in the blog for your convinience. Please read them carefully :-

image

1. The  blog will not be limited to makeup only. The blog will also cover posts on general beauty & wellness. I’ll soon include Nail arts & may also include LOTDs in the list.

2.A new section called “My Favourite Five” will be included which will include my favourite five picks from different beauty

3. I have categorized all the reviews in the blog for your convinience. You can click on each of categories in the Menu Bar above the current blog post or at the right side under “Archives”.

4. If you want me to review anything in particular, feel free to contact me & I will surely try to review them for you. My contact details are given on my Contact me page. You can also comment in my posts for the same.

That’s all for now. I hope you will love these new changes in my blog. See you in my next post soon. Take care.

Picture Courtesy: Google Image

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

