Purplle.com Haul, Shopping Experience & Review


Hello girls. I’m lazy about everything, well, blogging is an exception :D. I love the term ”Home Delivery”  or rather ”Free Home Delivery”. I know a lot of people like me wish that everything could be purchased with the click of a mouse but unfortunately we are not that fortunate enough, are we? But we can shop online, a variety of stuffs, right from gadgets to baby diapers :D. This is why I love online shopping. I have been shopping online from Indian websites for a year now. I love ordering stuffs from new sites & check their services.

About the website: So, recently I came across this website called Purplle.com. It offers a wide range of products including skin care, hair care, makeup, personal grooming, bath & body & lot more. It features these List of brands. I have used their customized mobile site for shopping. They provide discounts on almost every product & they have a section full of offers too! Click on the category you want to shop, click on “Add to bag” written against each product and the selected items gets added to your shopping bag. You can register at their website for faster check out or you can shop as guest user too. They have alot of payment option like Visa, Credit Card, Debit Card, Net Banking & Cash On Delivery. Free COD is for product worth Rs.799 below which you have to pay delivery charge of Rs. 49.

What purplle.com has to say: As Alice Walker puts it, the colour purple has a striking presence. The uplifting effect of red meets the calm of blue and offers a sense of tranquility. It is a reminiscent of royalty which is almost impossible to ignore.
image
Purplle is unconventional in its approach and defines extreme sophistication in the world A highly dedicated and hard working team of IIT/ IIM graduates backed by top tier angel investors in the country. We know that it is easy to be successful. But, it is hard to get success at the ‘right time’. With Purplle.com, we wanted to use our resources at the right time in the right way. We thrive on the pillars of perseverance and loyalty. To our customers, we would deliver just that. Add some colour to your life. Experience Purplle!

My shopping experience with purplle.com: After reading mostly negative reviews about the website, I still wanted to try them. I skeptically placed an order  for 5 items on 7th January around 8:00p.m. & opted for COD. I got a mail immediately to confirm my order & after confirmation they shipped the products on 9th January through Javas courier service & provided me a tracking number.

???????????????????????????????

In between I called them up on 8th January & they told me one of the product is unavailable & it will be shipped as soon as they get hold of it. On 10th January I got 4 of my products ordered. They were packed well in cardboard box with purplle.com logo on it & securely wrapped in bubble wraps.

???????????????????????????????

On 11th January the 5th product was shipped again through Javas courier service & I received my parcel on 13th January (Yep, the day I started my blog!).

???????????????????????????????

Their sevice was prompt & fine. I loved their website & their service & I’ll love to
shop with them again. I have reviewed the Jovees products before Here, Here & Here & will review the makeup brushes soon.

Pros: 1) Website is easy to navigate
2) Smooth checkout process
3) Lots of payment options including COD.
4) Most of the products are sold at discounted rates.
5) Numerous brands to choose from.

Cons: None

Rating: 5/5

Will I shop with them again?: Yes, yess, yesss….

Image credit: 1

Have you shopped fromPurplle.com yet?

2 thoughts on “Purplle.com Haul, Shopping Experience & Review

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

