Oriflame Pure Color Lipstick in Radient Red Review, Swatches & LOTD


Hello everyone, today I am reviewing the Oriflame Pure Color Lipstick in Radient Red. I’ll try to keep the review short & to the point.

Price: INR 119 for 2.5g (I got it on offer for INR 99)

Ingredients: Not mentioned in the case.

My take on the product: The Oriflame Pure Color lipstcks comes in a black plastic case which looks flimsy & cheap. It has a transparent lid. The product number & name of the shade is mentioned at the bottom of the case.
image

U can carry it around but I’m scared the case may break. The lipstick has creamy texture & glides on my lips well.The lipstick looks maroonish red in itself but imparts a bright reddish color when applied on the lips. It has a pleasing fragrance. Staying power is 2 hours without meals after which it starts fading away.
image

The pigmentation is okay & the color can be gradually built up with few swipes.
image

I have another lipstick from this range which I’ll review some other day. In this price range these lipsticks are must try. This is how the lipstick looks on my lips.
image

Pros: 1) Nice color
2)Nice fragrance
3)Inexpensive

Cons: 1) Availiability, u need an oriflame agent to buy this
2) Packaging is cheap
3) Staying power is not good

Rating:3.5/5

Will I repurchase it again?: I already have two lipsticks from this range & I wont be buying anymore now.

Have you tried the Oriflame Pure Color Lipsticks yet?

4 thoughts on “Oriflame Pure Color Lipstick in Radient Red Review, Swatches & LOTD

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

