Jovees Anti Blemish Pigmentation Cream Review


Hello everyone! How are you all doing? This is my first blog post, I hope u find it helpful & excuse me for any flaws in my first post. Today I’ll be reviewing the Jovees anti blemish pigmentation cream which I have been using for a month now.

Price: INR 225 for 60g.

Ingredients: Olive oil 1.0%, Almond oil 0.5%, Saffron  0.5%, Grape seed 0.5%, Liquorice 0.5%, Bees wax 2.0%, Coconut oil 2.0%, Purified water qs.

Shelf life: 3 years from the date of manufacture.

Method of use: Clean face preferably with Citrus cleansing milk and pat dry. Apply all over the face, neck & areas that have pigmentation. Regular use ensures smooth & even colour tone. Use twice a day in the morning & evening.

What the product claims: This ayurvedic formulation developed scientifically using the state-of-the-art manufacturing processes that do not mitigate the properties of the ingredients used in the formulation. Its natural moisturising enhancement properties along with unique blend of herbs & botanical extracts helps to refine skin tone, minimise pigmentation marks & clear blemishes. It also helps improve skin clarity & reduces the appearance of skin discoloration. Suits all skin types.

My take on the product: The Jovees anti blemish pigmentation cream comes in a white tube packaging with a sturdy flip cap. I like the packaging & its travel friendly.
image

The cream is white in color and has a mild fragrance similar to that of fairness creams which I really dont like but since the fragrance is not that strong it doesn’t bother me much.
image

Only a little amount of the cream is required to apply all over the face and pigmented areas. Liquorice & Saffron both helps to brighten skin tone and reduce darkness of the skin.
image

I use it as my night cream before going to bed and it leaves my skin soft & supple in the morning. It does helps to reduce pigmentation marks & patches on regular use & also brightens complexion. I have combination skin type and this cream suits me well. Overall I love this product from Jovees.

Pros: 1)Reduce blemishes and pigmentation on regular use.
2)Brightens complexion.
3)Resonably priced.
4)Easily available in stores or online.

Cons: The fragrance can be bothering to few.

My rating: 4/5

Will I repurchase it again:Yes, ofcourse!

10 thoughts on “Jovees Anti Blemish Pigmentation Cream Review

  1. Pingback: Purplle.com review | Potsnpalettes Beauty Blog

  2. Hi..
    Nice review. I have combination face like you only 🙂 . I have open pores on my t -zone. Does this cream helps in reducing them ?? My face becomes oily and dull after few hours of facewash. This cream helps in brightening face??

    Like

Please feel free to leave your blog links, I'd love to visit them!

